Monday, November 30, 2020

About HottyToddy.com

Hotty Toddy News is the trusted source for news, sports, and more in the LOU community. Since September 2018, the platform has been operated as a laboratory managed by a team of professionals and students at the School of Journalism and New Media at the University of Mississippi. We welcome your input and any contributions you wish to make. Write us at: hottytoddynews@gmail.com.

Contact Info

Email: hottytoddynews@gmail.com
Photos/videos: hottytoddyphotos@gmail.com
Facebook: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss
Twitter: @HottyToddyNews
Instagram: @HottyToddyNews
Youtube: HottyToddyVideos
MAIN PHONE: (662) 915-2823

Our Team

Editor-in-Chief
Tori Hosey
tori.hosey@hottytoddy.com
(601) 540-4207

Sports Editor
Adam Brown
adam.brown@hottytoddy.com
(662) 816-8594

News Editor
Alyssa Schnugg
alyssa.schnugg@hottytoddy.com
(662) 607-0154

Creative Director
Hannah Vines
hannah.vines@hottytoddy.com
(601) 870-6880

Advertising Manager
Babs Blair
babs.blair@hottytoddy.com
(702) 305-7254

Manager
Rachel West
rachel.west@hottytoddy.com
(662) 801-9247

Office
20 Farley Hall, University, MS 38677
Mailing Address
114 Farley Hall, University, MS 38677

Oxford
overcast clouds
34.9 ° F
36 °
33.8 °
69 %
5.1mph
90 %
Mon
37 °
Tue
46 °
Wed
50 °
Thu
44 °
Fri
48 °