Saturday, September 25, 2021

Attention Rebel Fans: Vote Sebastian Saiz For C Spire Howell Trophy

Courtesy of @OleMissMBB

Your vote help decides who wins the 2017 C Spire Gillom and Howell Trophy! Voting ends March, 4 at 5 p.m. CLICK TO VOTE: HERE
Courtesy of

Courtesy of

Alex Kitchens is the social media editor for She can be reached at
Follow on Instagram, Twitter and Snapchat @hottytoddynews. Like its Facebook page: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss…