52.9 F

Voting Precinct Locations; Sample Ballot for Tuesday Runoff

Polls in Lafayette County will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. for Tuesday’s runoff election. 

View each party’s ballot here:

Oxford 1: Extension Office, 70 F.D. “Buddy” East Parkway (CR 406)
Denmark-Lafayette Springs-Pine Bluff: Fire Station No. 11, 11 County Road 287 
Yocona Community Center: 826 Highway 334

Oxford 2: Oxford Conference Center 102 Ed Perry Blvd.
Philadelphia: Philadelphia Community Center, 1303 Highway 30 East

Oxford 3: Stone Recreation Center, 423 Washington Ave.
Abbeville: Abbeville Town Hall, 8 Business 7 South, Abbeville
College Hill: College Hill Community Center, 10 County Road 130
Taylor 3: Taylor Community Center, 78 County Road 338, Taylor

Oxford 4: Lafayette Civic Club, 14 Tommie Collie Jane Road, Oxford
Burgess: Oasis Church, 861 Highway 6 West, Oxford
Anchor-Taylor 4: Green’s Shop, 177 County Road 376, Water Valley
Union West: Fire Station No. 16, 823 County Road 313
Harmontown: Fire Station No. 1, 599 Highway 310, Como

Oxford 5: Lafayette County Health Department, 101 Center Ridge Drive (Hwy 7 S) 
Paris: Fire Station No. 14, 31 County Road 430, Paris
Tula: Fire Station No. 6, 153 County Road 436, Oxford
Airport Grocery: Fire Station No. 3, 15 County Road 369


Most Popular

Recent Comments

scamasdscamith on News Watch Ole Miss
Frances Phillips on A Bigger, Better Student Union
Grace Hudditon on A Bigger, Better Student Union
Millie Johnston on A Bigger, Better Student Union
Binary options + Bitcoin = $ 1643 per week: https://8000-usd-per-day.blogspot.com.tr?b=46 on Beta Upsilon Chi: A Christian Brotherhood
Jay Mitchell on Reflections: The Square
Terry Wilcox SFCV USA RET on Oxford's Five Guys Announces Opening Date
Stephanie on Throwback Summer
organized religion is mans downfall on VP of Palmer Home Devotes Life to Finding Homes for Children
Paige Williams on Boyer: Best 10 Books of 2018
Keith mansel on Cleveland On Medgar Evans