47.6 F

New ASB Officers Swore In at Lyceum Ceremony

Photo by Jared Senseman
Photo by Jared Senseman

The new slate of ASB officers for 2013 were sworn in at a ceremony on Tuesday at the Lyceum. Left to Right, they are: President: Gregory Alston, Vice President: Morgan Gregory, Secretary: Allie Winters, Treasurer: Carson Rutledge, Attorney General: Rob Pillow and Harrison Crabtree. Not shown, Harrison Crabtree, Judicial Council Chair.

Most Popular

Recent Comments

scamasdscamith on News Watch Ole Miss
Frances Phillips on A Bigger, Better Student Union
Grace Hudditon on A Bigger, Better Student Union
Millie Johnston on A Bigger, Better Student Union
Binary options + Bitcoin = $ 1643 per week: https://8000-usd-per-day.blogspot.com.tr?b=46 on Beta Upsilon Chi: A Christian Brotherhood
Jay Mitchell on Reflections: The Square
Terry Wilcox SFCV USA RET on Oxford's Five Guys Announces Opening Date
Stephanie on Throwback Summer
organized religion is mans downfall on VP of Palmer Home Devotes Life to Finding Homes for Children
Paige Williams on Boyer: Best 10 Books of 2018
Keith mansel on Cleveland On Medgar Evans
Albert Moore on